Air Cargo Europe transport logistic Air Cargo Europe
transport logistic China
Air Cargo China
Contact for exhibitors.

Messe München GmbH
transport logistic 2013
Messegelände, 81823 München, Germany
Hotline: +49 89 949-11368
Fax: +49 89 949-11369
info@transportlogistic.de


Exhibition Managment
Caroline ThiemtCaroline Thiemt
Exhibition Director
Phone: +49 89 949-20275
Fax: +49 89 949-20279
caroline.thiemt@messe-muenchen.de

Natalja Sokolova
Exhibition Manager
Phone: +49 89 949-20271
Fax: +49 89 949-20279
natalja.sokolova@messe-muenchen.de


MMI worldwide
Subsidiaries and offices worldwide


For sales, please contact
The A-Z GroupTHE A-Z GROUP
Phone +44 1737 645777
Fax +44 1737 645888
sales@a-zgroup.com
www.a-zgroup.com


Press
Katrin Polenz
Trade Fair PR Manager
Phone: +49 89 949-21483
katrin.polenz@messe-muenchen.de
MMI_cvolle_smallJohanna Buss
Trade Fair PR Assistant
Phone: +49 89 949-21479
Fax: +49 89 949-9721479
johanna.buss@messe-muenchen.de


Trade Fair Marketing
Andrea Schröder
Trade Fair Marketing
Manager
Phone: +49 89 949-21447
Fax: +49 89 949-21447
andrea.schroeder@messe-muenchen.de
Ana-Maria Vlasceanu
Trade Fair Marketing Assistant
Phone: +49 89 949-21431
Fax: +49 89 949-21431
ana-maria.vlasceanu@messe-muenchen.de


Advertising space
Marion Maurer
Phone: +49 89 949-20591
Fax: +49 89 949-20591
marion.maurer@messe-muenchen.de


Technical Services for exhibitors
Phone: +49 89 949-21164
Fax: +49 89 949-21169
tas1@messe-muenchen.de


Ina AmbosChristian Lepp
Georg BuchnerVerena Rölle
Verena HartungBetty Werner


Meplan Rental stands
Hall B1
Renate Meidl
Phone: +49 89 949-24988
meidl@meplan.de


Media entry
NEUREUTER FAIR MEDIA GmbH
Phone: +49 201 36547-410
Fax: +49 201 36547-325
transport@neureuter.de